Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the opportunity to build relationships with the families and their children. I like the one on one connections. I think it's better for children to have an adult giving them their full attention rather than in a daycare setting where the adults attention is scattered across the board in a classroom.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:502039

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered in my church nurseries since I was 11 years old, and I have worked at a daycare for the past 4 years. I also worked for the Children's Pastor as their nanny for a 4 year old and a 6 year old for almost 6 months. i have worked at a care program for 4 years. Ages k-7

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.