Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love teaching children and watching them grown and learn. I am a very fun person and I think I can bring a lot to interested families. I am a very reliable and responsible person and I have an excellent work ethic. Children bring me so much joy and I think I could bring a lot to them and be a good and helpful teacher.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:492422

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have spent many hours babysitting my 5 nieces and nephews ranging in ages from newborn to 6. I have done overnight care at all ages as well. My six year old niece is autistic so I have gained experience and understating of autism while taking care of her.

Additional Comments: I am moving to the California area from the suburbs of Minneapolis. I am really excited to meet and help out a new family and get settled in to a new place.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.