Nanny available in Eagan, MN - 324398 - Nannies4hire.com

Britnie a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they bring me so much joy. I can't imagine finding another job that would be as personally fulfilling to me. I love helping children learn and watching them grow. I am always aware of the incredible responsibility and privilege I have to play such an important role during these pivotal years of a child's life. While my years of experience working at a Daycare have certainly made me more well rounded, it has been my work as a Nanny that I've enjoyed the most. I've found it more rewarding to be able to focus my efforts on a smaller group of children, giving them the exclusive attention they deserve. For this reason I've decided to return to being a Nanny, and I'm looking for a loving family who puts as much importance upon their children, as I will.

Britnie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:324398

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I'm looking for a family who's looking for the best. I have many years of childcare experience, both as a Nanny and working Full Time at a Day Care Center for over 5 years now. I specialized working with 2-5 year olds, and also worked with infants and toddlers for several of those years. I've also worked as both a Part Time and Full Time Nanny, for children aged 2, 5, 6, and 8 years. And of course, I've been babysitting ever since I was a little girl. Childcare is my career, one that I take very seriously. I am one of the few Nannies in Minnesota who is actually credentialed by the International Nanny Association. I am also currently in the process of finishing my Degree in Early Childhood Education. My passion for children also extends into my personal life as well, I currently work in the evenings as a Dance Teacher. I specialize in Ballet and Tap Dance for children 3-16 years old. Please contact me and I will email you my full resume.

Additional Comments: I have have training in First Aid, CPR, SIDS, Shaken Baby Syndrome. All my certifications are current through 2011. I'm happy to assist with housekeeping, cooking, driving the children around as needed, and any other chores around the house that need done.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.