Nanny available in Eagan, MN - 129113 - Nannies4hire.com

Genna a Nanny for Hire in Eagan, MN 55122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them. They make you laugh and smile. I enjoy meeting new families and being able to help out when I can.

Genna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:129113

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have cared for five children in the past, ages range from new born-15. I have had to take the kids to sports, drop and pick-up from school, help with homework, dinner, bedtime, chores and cleaning, etc. Also I have cared for a family of two children 6 and 8, and also so another family with a newborn baby.

Additional Comments: I have always had a good relationship with the children and families that I have worked with and babysat for. To this day I still stay in contact with most of them. I am working full-time right now, but would like to get back into working with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.