Nanny available in E palo alto, CA - 387798 - Nannies4hire.com

Ivonne a Nanny for Hire in E Palo Alto, CA 94303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids they are so much fun

Ivonne nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:387798

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: have taken care of children for the past 10 years. I am experienced with children from 0 month to teens. I have flexibility on my hours. I can drive then to after school activities I also have experience with pets. I have experience with small to large breed dogs. I am a licensed driver and I can provide my own transportation and insurances. My goal is to have an active and adventurous experience with the children I would be taking care of, I would like to expose them to the beauty of nature. By this I would enjoy participating in trips with the children to the Children's Educational Centers, parks and recreational facilities in or near the surrounding area I also love arts and craft. I am a very punctual person, energetic and outdoors person. Please do not hesitate to message me for further information.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.