Amy a Nanny for Hire in Dwight, IL 60420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked professionally in a daycare for the past two years, and found that there is no greater joy than the opportunity to invest in a young person's life. As I am currently attending college I can think of no greater way to spend my time than with young people. I am a hard-working person, and it would be my desire to fulfill the needs of a parent, and be sure to give their children the care that they need.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:625179

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for the past two years, and often did babysitting jobs on weekends for various people. I also volunteered my time on Sunday afternoons working in a ministry for underprivileged children at my church.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.