Maria a Nanny for Hire in Duvall, WA 98072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending my time with young children and I love to interact with them.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:171792

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Maria. I am looking for a nanny job just like this one that you are offering. I have over 9 years experience with children. I also have experience with special needs children. I worked for a nanny family of 3 children for 7 months and just currently got laid off because they couldn't afford it anymore. I worked at a School in Redmond for almost 4 years before I left for my previous job. I would take and pick up the middle daughter from preschool after getting the oldest ready for school and putting her on the bus. I would take the girls out all the time to do outings with my other nanny friends. On nice weather days we would always be out enjoying the weather. I would then get the oldest off the bus and prepare snack and sit down with her and work on homework with her. Thank you for taking the time to read this .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.