Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NH 03103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply enjoy working with children. Playing with them, being a role model (and even authority figure when needed)-- it's not a job to me.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:680248

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: After spending my teenage years babysitting for family friends, I became a live-in nanny for a family of four children (infant-11) for two years. I'd assist with a variety of tasks am I'm very good at multitasking.

Additional Comments: I travel a lot, so I am familiar with many cultures around the world. I'm very active, so I can keep up with children no problem. I spent many years doing martial arts, so I am capable of protecting your children should a dangerous situation ever occur. And I never take pictures of myself ... so enjoy this picture of me with a goat.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.