Nanny available in DURHAM, NC - 767686 - Nannies4hire.com

Maranda a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking to become a nanny because I love kids, and I go to college at night time starting in August. So I am free all day every day of the week to do what I love. I've watched children almost my entire life, and they're so fun to be around!

Maranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767686

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I watched three little boys, and three little girls along with the help of one coworker at Baby Bear Day Care. I worked there for three years and six months. It was a fun job, and I loved it! Unfortunately, she stopped her at home day care business, and now I'm looking to be a nanny. :)

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a full time Nanny job, but until I get that I am also available for temporary child care services.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.