Nanny available in Durham , NC - 766653 - Nannies4hire.com

Nataly a Nanny for Hire in Durham , NC 27705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a hard-worker who loves kids of all ages. During my four years of high school, I was enrolled in a Parenting and Early Childhood Education program. I was also a summer day care/camp coordinator for a year at a family fun park in Durham. I was recently caring for 3 children which the eldest has special needs, I was entrusted to house sit when the family traveled including care for home and pets. I also cleaned, scrubbed, and laundered. I was employed by this family for about 3 years until they had to move away. I am currently employed but I am always willing to discuss any open opportunities. I am bi-lingual, I speak Spanish and English. I am a very easy to get along with, very honest and trustworthy. I have been a babysitter for more than 5 years. I love kids, I love to work and would love to be part and help more families. Please contact me for any questions or job opportunities.

Nataly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:766653

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC


My past childcare experience: I love working with children and would love to continue doing so.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.