Nanny available in Durham, NC - 759117 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to offer an affordable opportunity for a working parent to provide a healthy home atmosphere for their child while they are at work. I love caring for children and this would be a a way that while still caring for my own children and also to help my family financially.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:759117

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages in a variety of different ways. I have done different babysitting and nanny jobs for the past 14 years, for children that ranged from infants to preteens. I have also worked as a summer day camp teacher, a TSS for autisitic children, an after school program director for ages 3-5th grade, and was a full time director of youth ministry in which I was responsible for organizing weekly events and taking kids to week long summer camps and trips across the country and overseas. I also am currently a stay at home mom with my 2 children who are ages 3 and 1.

Additional Comments: I would like to be able to nanny from my own house, as I already have my own 2 children and I feel like I could do the best job caring for your children in my own home. We have a clean, kid and baby friendly home located in a safe neighborhood. I drive a minivan that would allow for 2 more car seats. I have memberships to the Musuem of Life and Science and the kidzu children's musuem, which your children could benefit from without extra cost. We like to go to the park and the library. I also enjoy engaging children in activities such as arts and crafts and reading and I am intentional about feeding them healthy food. Our family's schedule is flexible so we would fit it around the schedule of your child, such as his or her nap times. The only other person who lives in our home is my husband, who is currently a 4th grade teacher and was also a former church youth director.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.