Nanny available in Durham, NC - 753019 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 7 years and I find the profession extremely rewarding! I have the opportunity to nurture little ones and to help their families closer to their life long goals!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:753019

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have had 7 years of nanny experience. I have cared for children as young as hours old all the way up to high school age. I have cared for to date, nearly 25 children including twins, up to 4 siblings simultaneously, and managed a classroom of up to 15 children under 3. I am an active nanny and I love to get children outside, going to Parks, museums, backyard fun, indoor play facilities, arts and crafts, board games, musical play, and reading!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.