Nanny available in Durham, NC - 74091 - Nannies4hire.com

Christi a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and love to find a great family to work for that love their children as much as I enjoy spending time with their children. I enjoy the bond that I see in a child and their parents because of the way that I was raised as a child. Being a nanny holds lots of responsibilities and obligations, and I am not a stranger to anything!! I have experienced alot being a nanny that I am probably a professional at this field now!!

Christi nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:74091

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with all ages of children from infant to high school. I have been a nanny for over 13 years and have also done work such as babysit, house-sit, cooking, cleaning, personal assistant, run errands, office assistant. I have worked as a babysitter up to a house manager!! The more responsibility, the better I work and function. Nothing is too much or too difficult!!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified and have also had customer service training. Those things have helped me in the nanny business to make a great employee to future and current employers. If you plan on taking taxes out, I have to make a minimum weekly amount of $450(take home pay). I feel that is fair based on having over 8 years of experience, dealing with any situation and obstacle!! I am also available for babysitting as well. Please don't hesitate to ask...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.