Nanny available in Durham, NC - 678117 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE being a nanny!I want to help kids grow and allow them to become the best they can be, while having as much fun as possible! You are only a kid once!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:678117

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to many amazing families! I have had infants to 4 years old. this is just a list of my previous nanny positions: Work Experience: Nanny Morrisville, NC (July 2013 - present) I nanny a 4 and 2 year old full time during the week. We are working on letters to reading to potty training. We go to many different places exploring and learning. we go to story time, museums, parks and anyother fun things we can find! Nanny Raleigh, NC (April 2011- Aug 2011) Took care of children ages 3 and 4 months. Fed Bottles and meals, played games, created daily crafts for the 3 year old, worked on tummy time and development with the baby and letters and number with the toddler. Nanny, Mobile, Al (May 09- December 09) Took care of children ages 2 and 5. Went over schoolwork, taught the youngest numbers and letters, created activities that were educational and fun, and took them to often educational activities around the area. I hope this answers some of my qualifications and experience!

Additional Comments: I have a 3 year old daughter that will come with me. She loves to help watch babies and plays well with other children. I have babysat/nanny for over 9 years. I have been SIDS trained and CPR certified. My husband is attending the Seminary in Wake Forest. My hobbies are crochet, making little girl bows, and sewing! I love being a mom and a nanny! I am also trying to get into school to get my Early Childhood Certificate to later on get my Associates in Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.