Nanny available in Durham, NC - 671621 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicola a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am a part time nanny and I would like a full time family. I enjoy all aspects of caring for little ones. The bond you can create with a child is amazing and makes me want to see them every day. I have kept in touch will all my children and see most on a regular basis even the ones who've moved away.

Nicola nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671621

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with infants and toddlers. My last full time job I took care of his basic needs such as meal prep/feeding, sleep schedule, discipline, bathing, teaching, reading, arts and crafts, daily walks, daily outings to museums, libraries, etc., and having fun and being silly. Along with this I did housekeeping and pet care though not in lieu of taking care of him.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.