Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love becoming part of a child's life and watching them grow and learn. The experience is always rewarding, fulfilling, and a blessing.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656790

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am currently ending a full time nanny position for two wonderful boys, aged 2.5 and 9 months. Unfortunately, relocated after two years. I started babysitting when I was 14 and haven't stopped since. I have been a summer nanny for two families and a full time nanny for four families over the last eight years. I absolutely love becoming a part of a child's life and watching them learn and grow. I am a very active person and enjoy doing a variety of activities including arts and crafts, science experiments, reading, games, and other age appropriate projects, instead of just watching TV or other electronics.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.