Nanny available in Durham, NC - 645516 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 46368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for, playing with, and teaching children brings me much joy! Watching their care-free ways and simplicity brings a smile to my face and a sense of contentment. I love watching their little minds work and listening to what comes out of their mouths. Of course, children are out future and I am a firm believer that balanced children bring us a balanced world. I love interacting and being creative so the child stays engaged, and we are always learning something new!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:645516

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for many children of all ages. I have a creative mind and enjoy lots of interaction with children. I minored in music in college so I have given music lessons to many of the children I've cared for. I provide a very loving, positive, and up-lifting environment for children. I believe in fun, health, and balance in their young lives and do my part to see that they get the very best in those areas. I grew up in a family of 10, so I'm familiar and good with all types of personalities and characteristics. I also have my teaching degree and have helped with school work, and even homeschooling. I am very organized and have helped with family budgets and managing the house. I am good with time and make sure I make good use of it. I also have experience with special needs children, who were a delight and I counted it as a privilege to have worked with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.