Daiane a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Mainly because I miss spending time with children and I am very comfortable working with them.

Daiane nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:624964

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Au Pair Care Visitor Exchange Program Au Pair for 1.5 years. Responsibilities as an Au Pair routinely included feeding, brushing teeth, bathing, potty training, entertaining, helping with homework, and light house cleaning as well as the laundry. Voluntarily helped with house pets by feeding, walking and pet sitting occasionally both cats and dogs.

Additional Comments: I love reading, music, arts, crafts, outdoors and animals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.