Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a provider for kids, i Love to interact with kids as well. Most people do not enjoy babysitting but I love it. Babysitting isn't consistent enough and I seeking something a little more consistent

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606870

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many people, the most children I've babysat at one time is five. In high school I volunteered at kindercare daycare center and now that I'm in college seeking a degree in birth through kindergarten education, i go to spring valley elementary school to volunteer up to three times a week

Additional Comments: Fun-loving, out going, reliable, dedicated, vibrant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.