Nanny available in Durham, NC - 58535 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for children and my desire to contribute to their education, also, after I became a mother, I understood how important is to get to trust someone with your most precious gift, your little one.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:58535

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I worked in Montessori Preschool in Florida for 2 years, then came to North Carolina and worked with one family taking care of two children for 3 years and then I stablished my home daycare in RTP area where I live.


Additional Comments: During all the years working with children (16) I've learned so much about their abilities to absorb new information and learn something new every day that I work with them to maximize that potential. Seeing them developing new skills is the most rewarding experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.