Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a wonderfully imaginative and creative childhood and I simply have a passion and gift to nurture this in others.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:493721

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family friends at the age of 10. I have since babysat for over 30 families of varying sizes and parenting styles. I have beed a camp counselor at an overnight camp, an Art Instructor and even taught art at an Orphanage in Ghana, West Africa for 5 months.

Additional Comments: I am a co-founder and development director of a non-profit that empowers young mothers and their children to leave the street and lead healthy, self-sufficient lives. It is fulfilling work that I am very passionate about. As I considered different job options that would supplement my income, I realized that childcare is something that comes naturally to me and that I really enjoy. I can't think of a job I'd rather do than to nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.