Christina a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working in a five star licensed facility I would love the chance to work one on with a child or just to work with fewer children would be great.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:455540

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with and taking care of children. I have done so for 19 years. My past experience providing care to children 6 weeks to 5yrs. has been great helping children foster a lifetime love for learning. I also enjoyed helping infants reach their milestones during each stage of development.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and first Aid. I have infant toddler safe sleep / SIDS training. Along with the State of NC Early Childhood Credentials.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.