carla a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and with the families as well. I have a little one of my own and I am a stay at home mom at this time. I feel I can contribute a lot to the child as well as the family. With my experience in childcare and the teaching experience I have I believe I can bring a lot to the family.

carla nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:378258

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Childcare for 14 years. I have always worked with infants and toddlers and some two year olds. I do have experience with all ages but my primary care was given to infants and toddlers. I am 5 classes away from my Associates Degree in Early Childhood. I currently do not have my cpr or first aid certification but I am willing to get it. I enjoy working with kids and families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.