Nanny available in Durham, NC - 313141 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the restaurant business for many years and that is how I supported my family as we raised my daughter. But, children have always been a great love of mine and I wished I could have had more. Now having an adult child, I am seeking a career change toward a job that is more fulfilling personally.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:313141

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC


My past childcare experience: As a mother and a young grandmother, I am particularly fond of infants and toddlers. The raising of my own family and babysitting my nieces, nephews and grandchild are my only experience. But I have raised a wonderful daughter who is now a Harvard-trained physician in Florida. I am seeking a full-time nanny position at a time in my life when I have the luxury of changing careers and doing something I've always loved - caring for children. I've lived my entire life in the US, born in North Carolina and raised in New York City where I raised my daughter. I have a large extended family in NY which have included many infants and toddlers. I will take care of and nurture your child as I have my own family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.