Nanny available in Durham, NC - 303329 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny or a friend's little girl from the time she was 3 to 7, to help the friend out, and thoroughly enjoyed that. It would be great to work for the same family for more hours (nanny) vs. many families for fewer hrs. at a time. (babysitter). I have worked as a nanny for the past year , taking care of 3 children, 4,2,and 1.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:303329

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: ' babysat on and off since I was 14. ' have been doing babysitting for the last 2 years with great satisfaction and praise from the parents. I enjoy working with children and have excellent references.

Additional Comments: I know enough Spanish to teach small children basic conversation. I am also a good cook w/ proven ability to cook for children and adults. (delicious and nutritious) I can help children to eat healthy, and have a wonderful dinner for the parents when they return from work. More importantly, I am "excellent with children".


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.