Nanny available in Durham, NC - 242383 - Nannies4hire.com

katrina a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very experienced in the area, and would like to continue to help families in need if quality/ professional care.

katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:242383

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since the age of 13 when I first began to babysit. I ve since then gone on to be a youth advisor for the girls and boys club and did some elementary school volunteering. I then went to college and earned my Bachelors degree in Education with a certification in Early Childhood and Birth through Kindergarten Education. I earned my licensure from student teaching. I also taught as a Preschool teacher for 12years and am still currently teaching. After my work hours as a Preschool teacher were up, I began to nanny for a family and did so for 11years.

Additional Comments: Looking for a family who is both flexible and fun loving.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.