Nanny available in Durham, NC - 228273 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I started off taking early childhood classes through high school. I worked in a daycare as an asst. teacher and loved my job. I love children and love taking care of them. And everyone needs a little help and i would like to be the one to help you with caring for your children.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:228273

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have always baby sat since was 12 yrs old. I have two cousins ages 12and 13 that i have almost been a second mother to. I love children and have taken early childhood courses I used to work at a daycare as a asst. teacher. I also have lots of experience caring for infants.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.