Nanny available in DURHAM, NC - 169890 - Nannies4hire.com

ROXANA a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids especialy babies because they are so sweet. I know how they feel when their parents are not with them; and try my best to make them feel good with me.

ROXANA nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:169890

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I worked with a family who moved to New Mexico befo re this famiy. I'm working now with a family in Chapel Hill since 2010 until Octuber 2015. .Excelents recomendations from both families. I have been a nanny for 14 years and I have a wonderful experience with kids. I like to play, read, take them to the library, and if you want me too, I can teach Spanish, baby signals and read. I am very responsible.

Additional Comments: Right now if I can find a morning part time will be good for me, because that way I can still work in the afternoon with my current family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.