Nanny available in Durham, ME - 684325 - Nannies4hire.com

Aphtyn a Nanny for Hire in Durham, ME 04222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. That is probably the same thing that you read on every one of these applications, but something that sets me apart from others is that I genuinely care about what happens to your child. I am a Christian and have grown up in a Christian home and attended church since before I could talk. I am the youngest of 3 girls—by a long shot. (My sisters are 36 and 30) I am 21. My parents weren't planning on having me, so I'm told. I gained a lot of experience babysitting for my sister's and various other families in my church and surrounding area. I also loved being involved in Sunday school with the 3, 4, and 5 year olds while in high school and recently I have been teaching a 3rd and 4th grade class in my last year here at college. Kids have always been drawn to me for whatever reason; I think, partially, it's because I'm almost as tall as them. (I'm 5'3"—barely). But in conclusion, I just love caring for kids. Whether they be loud, quiet, particular, obnoxious, hyper—you name it, every child is precious in God's sight, and the responsibility of caring for them is a privilege.

Aphtyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:684325

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have cared for children of all ages. I have 8 years of experience babysitting my two older sisters' children from the time they were newborns. Boys and girls have specific needs when it comes to play time and social activities. I love to take kids outside to play rather than let them vegetate in front of a TV screen all day. I enjoy helping them master their creative and fine motor skills with crafts and fun activities during our time together. My nephew and a few other children that I have babysat have had allergies to be aware of and also Type 1 diabetes, which requires around-the-clock care. I can assure you that your child/children will be safe and have an educational and fun time while they are in my care. I look forward to hearing from you!! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.