Frankie a Nanny for Hire in Durham, CA 95938

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Excellent relationship with children and the elderly. I enjoy working with the elderly and with children, have lots of experience and am very comfortable with them.

Frankie nanny Gender:Female Age:79 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:154218

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: Raised four children/vice president of Little League for two years. worked at childrens day care center/volunteer with special needs children/volunteer with Big Brothers/worked at funded day care center for newborns to 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am very comfortable with babies, children, and the elderly. I have been told I have a comforting presence. I am extremely happy working with them. I am very dependable and have excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.