Nanny available in Durango, CO - 753698 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Durango, CO 81301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids any chance I can and this is a job I would look forward to everyday. My goal is to be an elementary teacher so the more experience I have with kids will help me to become a better teacher.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:753698

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have experience in babysitting, I have done 3 internships at elementary schools with 1st, 2nd and 4th grade students, worked at the after school program at the elementary for one year and a half- ages 5-12, and have worked with a kids summer camp.

Additional Comments: I am a college student and my major is elementary education. I like being active and creative, I am responsible and am certified in CPR.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.