Nanny available in durango, CO - 394356 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Durango, CO 81301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children i delight in the everyday little things....and i respect each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter how old they are.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:394356

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ME, NJ, SC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, YT


My past childcare experience: I am a kind individual who will treat your children as my own. I hope to form a bond with the children as well as the family. I always do my best to exceed expectations and am a hard worker at all times. I have a bachelors in Computer Science, 2 associate degrees in computer science and agriculture science. I am very kind hearted, warm, respectful, and conscientious. You will be able to rest easy in knowing your children are always safe and well-cared for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.