Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Dunwoody , GA 30380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, they are fun to be with. It's really interesting to see them grow up and become someone.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:720512

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: As an honest and punctual personnel with over 12 years of experience an child care, I would like to contribute to the physical and mental and development of your children. During my experience as a babysitter, and child care worker, I have gained expertise in the different aspects of child care, such as; providing guidance for their academic needs, working with parents to control their activities, taking care of their dietary needs, and providing first aid in case of emergencies. In addition, I am expert in taking care of infants; feeding, diaper changing alike. I am also able to cook healthy meal if needed. Besides regular nanny duties, I have a demonstrated ability to perform housekeeping tasks and run errands in an efficient way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.