Faatimah a Nanny for Hire in Dunwoody , GA 30338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have extensive experience as a live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Faatimah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713028

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: feeding, bathing, dressing, and changing nappies teaching basic social skills and hygiene providing a safe environment helping children to learn through play going out with children to widen their experiences doing the nursery and school runs planning interesting things to do taking children to medical appointments and other activities organising play opportunities to help children mix with others preparing healthy meals and snacks tidying up and cleaning rooms used by the children record-keeping for the family Pick up/drop off Homework help Meal prep

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.