Nanny available in Dunwoody, GA - 379143 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Dunwoody, GA 30338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i am overly qualified and caring! i absolutely looove the work and have a great determination, heart, and personality.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:379143

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since age 8 and have helped raise my little sister my whole life. When I was very young my mom ran a daycare from our home, so i have pretty much grown up in the business. When I was fiffteen i had the opportunity to finaly work a paying job at a daycare center for 1 yr. I also have volunteered at schools, hospitals, mental hospitals, nursing homes, and in family homes, dealing with mentally handicapped children, (autistic,blind, etc.) the elderly, and both young and elderly with mental health issues. (depression, abuse, drug abuse etc.)

Additional Comments: *CPR certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.