Karla a Nanny for Hire in Dunn, NC 28334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been some type of caregiver and I enjoy the company of kids. Kids keep you young at heart and I miss mine being young.

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:733091

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I raised my two daughters alone until they were grown, I worked in a daycare many years ago, I owned my own daycare for 4 yrs. and I was a Nanny twice for 2 separate families.

Additional Comments: A little about myself........By trade I am a Medical Assistant and very passionate about helping others. I just completed my CNA class, and my goal is to complete an RN degree. I am a student that has a few years of schooling ahead of me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.