Alyssar a Nanny for Hire in Dunlap, IL 61525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and have been caring for them for 9 years. It can be challenging but very rewarding and never gets boring. I'm going to school at night to become a pediatric nurse and am looking for a long term nanny position during the day while I do that.

Alyssar nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:779111

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Alyssa, I'm 20 years old with 9 years of experience caring for children from infants to 12 year olds. I'm a very active hands on person and like to get the kids I care for having fun and learning new things. I'm very dependable and punctual and could provide references if needed. I have volunteer experience helping out with special needs kids through middle school and high school. my availability is anytime Wednesday-Friday and Sunday and anytime until 5pm on Mondays and Tuesday's until December because I have school those nights.

Additional Comments: Willing to help with meals, homework, cleaning, laundry, pets, and pick-up/drop-offs

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.