Nanny available in Dunkirk, NY - 684934 - Nannies4hire.com

Nycole a Nanny for Hire in Dunkirk, NY 14048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely care about children and their well-being. I want to create a safe and fun environment that is comfortable for both the children and their families. I am compassionate and trustworthy. I am also working toward a continuing education in the field of health and human services and have some knowledge of child growth and development. I would like to use my skills and knowledge to my best ability, doing something I love, which is working with children.

Nycole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684934

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 13 for family and friends of the family. As I got older families would recommend me to their friends which opened the door for me to work with children of many different backgrounds. I have worked in a daycare as well as numerous babysitting jobs. I have worked with children of all ages. I am very comfortable in caring for all age groups.

Additional Comments: I appreciate any consideration!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.