Nanny available in Lutherville timonium , MD - 618818 -

Marah a Nanny for Hire in Lutherville Timonium , MD 21093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I used to work in the corporate world doing jobs like data entry, direct sales, marketing and administrative work. Over the years I have never felt very fulfilled or happy. Since I have made the decision to get back into this line of work I have felt very happy and very much LOVE what I do! I love bonding with the children that I work with, learning what their favorite things are (song, blankie, place to play, food to eat, show to watch, color) and watching them learn and grow. Over time I have grown to love the children that I work with and now I couldn't imagine doing anything else with my life :)

Marah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:618818

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Marah. I am from a family of six children of which I am the oldest. I am 27 years old. I have been watching children since I was 14 but it has been my fulltime career for the past 4.5 years. My siblings are ages 21, 19, 12, 10, and 8. Between my siblings and my experiences as a nanny and my siblings I have had my fair share of experience with special needs and accommodations for children. I have a sister with many food and drug allergies and I also have one that is autistic and slightly obsessive compulsive. Over the years I have watched up to seven children at a time from infants all the way up to teenage age. I am experienced with homework help, grocery shopping, minor house work, cooking, transporting children, minor disabilities and allergies, and experience with beginners sign language. Some of my favorite things to do in my free time is go to the pool, take pictures, drive, color and do other arts and crafts, cook, and hang out with my younger siblings. I also have a side business where I make and sell custom hair bows for little girls. When it comes down to children I believe that the most important things are routine, comfort and exploration. I am very focused on making sure that my time with your child is as smooth and familiar as if you were still there with them. I believe in old fashion respect and manners. Please, thank you and excuse me will take you very far.

Additional Comments: I am fifteen times 5 star rated and backed by a letter of recommendation

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.