Nanny available in Dunedin, FL - 500205 - Nannies4hire.com

Paulette a Nanny for Hire in Dunedin, FL 34698

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to make a difference in their lives.

Paulette nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:500205

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had the experience of being a nanny for as young as 2 months all the way up to age 11, all great experiences. My favorite age group is infants. I have been a great help to parents who have very busy careers and I was great at running the household... laundry done / beds made / grocery shopping / dishwasher unloaded / did extra when there was a need without being asked / parents came home to a clean house with everything in its place/worked on days when children were sick / or out of school /planned birthday parties / took kids to activities like karate and horseback riding lessons / fed children healthy snacks and the list goes on. I would consider myself a nanny/house manager and /Personal assistant. Before having my own children I was a full-time nanny for a family of two boys ages 7 and 9. The mother was a federal judge and the father was a lawyer. At age 30 I had my first daughter and my second at age 34. I also home-schooled my girls for 7yrs and taught art to home-schooled children ages 5-13.

Additional Comments: I love what I do and would love to work with infants and watch them grow and become part of the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.