Konnie a Nanny for Hire in Duncanville, TX 75116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children and enjoy being with them. I know that God called me to work with children and I feel that it is a gift. As I stated above I need a few more hours a week to help pay our bills.

Konnie nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:680687

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been volunteering and working with children for 45 yrs. I have been involved with xx 14 yrs., Special Olympics, 10 yrs. and worked in the xx as a teacher aide for schools, private christian and charter schools. I have 12 grandchildren and have been married to the same wonderful man for 49 yrs. I am presently subbing for the First Methodist School but would like a few more hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.