Emily a Nanny for Hire in Duncanville, TX 75116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have dedicated over 29 years of my life to educating and caring for children. I believe that there is no greater reward in life than the feeling that you have somehow shaped the future of young lives. I adore children and enjoy what they give back to me : )

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:56100

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the child care field for almost 30 years.Working with children ages newborn through school age.I also have experience as an assistant center director. Additionally, I have worked as a nanny in my home and as a live-out. I believe that my love and dedication for children shows through my experience!

Additional Comments: I feel that I would be an excellent addition to your family! Let me show you what I'm all about.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.