Nanny available in Duncanville, TX - 461526 - Nannies4hire.com

Randa a Nanny for Hire in Duncanville, TX 75137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had quite a bit of experience taking care of children and and I used to look at it as a way I can get some extra money. But I realized that I love taking care of kids and being able to watch them grow and develop their personalities.

Randa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:461526

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat inconsistently since I was 13. During summers as well as Christmas break I have been a nanny for my two cousins who are now 11 and 15yrs old. At the same time I have babysat for a family with two girls ages 5 and 6. Since living in Dallas I have been a temporary nanny for 3 different families with children ranging from 4 months to 11 years of age. During college I also worked in the childcare at my church taking care of toddlers. For 3 years I worked in an after school care program with all ages...pre-school, elementary, and jr. high. I also temporarily took over the children's pastor position at my church when our children's pastor moved. I have had much experience working with children. I enjoy getting to know each of their different personalities and how they see the world and in turn learning how to connect with them based on those personalities.

Additional Comments: I speak quite a bit of Spanish however I am not completely fluent. I have a 5 month old daughter. I would love to be able to bring along so that she can both connect with other children and that I can continue to work but spend time with my little girl.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.