Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Duncanville, TX 75116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a live-in position and want to feel like a family member, not just a nanny off to the side.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:400706

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting for seven years and enjoy caring for children. As a babysitter, I cared for a family who had three children for those seven years, but I also took care of children of other families when they needed me. I also did some house-sitting during that time. I also did some work as a live in nanny for a few months, but due to issues and problems within the family, I could no longer work with them.

Additional Comments: I'm extremely open-minded, easy-going, patient, and kind person who is a bit on the quiet side. I've also graduated from high school early. My interests include reading, video games, culture & history, tv, mythology, languages, Asian studies, music and HTML coding. I also enjoy writing lyrical based poetry. My lifetime dream is to be a full time writer or do something in the anthropology field. *Note: I do not drive.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.