anita a Nanny for Hire in Duncansville, PA 16635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Wanted to become a Nanny because I love the fact that we get to work as a team with parents and watch and guide a young being into becoming a wonderful person. It has many rewards and always changing in that we get to meet new people, and the adventures it takes us on.

anita nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663693

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, MA, MS, NJ, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Have been a live in for the last fourteen years,it is a lifestyle not a job. Painted sandwiches, Dino pizza, lots of crafts and tons of fun learning experiences. As I have been with four wonderful families I always find I can bring what I have gained from those positions. Have a Facebook page for nannies to communicate with each other as well use Nanny sites to keep me updated and for helpful tips. Love exploring new cities and finding great places to take charges and also ways to meet and socialize with other play groups.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a stake position I would like to stay for awhile as I believe consistence is very important to a child. Also do not have a car as one was always provided but, will be looking to purchase after the first of year. In my position in Az I did rescue a Husky she is six years old and very laid back, great with children other dogs and updated on all her shots. I also take her to the groomer every month and because I love housework, I keep up on the vacum,she has been with three families and we have even had other dogs in the house with no problem. I have no family and am very adaptable in schedules.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.