Nikoleta a Nanny for Hire in Dumont, NJ 07628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all because I love the children and second that it looks my second profession after having been an accountant and teacher.

Nikoleta nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:755349

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: For 18 years I have been working for the same family, raising four of their children. Two last children are twins, now 9 years old , and the oldest one is 19 years old, in college. I gave them all my love and care from my heart the same way I did for my own son. Feeding them, changing their diapers, cooking their meals, taking very good care and giving their medicine when they were sick, watching them growing up day-after-day, watching their first steps, pronouncing first words, first teeth gave me indescribable joy and happiness. I've followed step by step their life, played with them, watching movie with them, teaching good manners, doing homework with them, reading and being their tutor in various subjects, especially in math. I'm happy and proud for their good health, good manners and success in school, to which I have considerably contributed. They've become part of my life just as I became part of their lives too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Albanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.