Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Dumont, NJ 07628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a physicians office for over 13 yrs until the doctor retired and wanted to do something fulfilling. Having children and grandchildren of my own, I truly enjoy being around them and watching their milestones

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:558856

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I' had over 10 years experience with infants to teenagers. I am a proud mother of two wonderful children and a grandmother of three in which I play an active role in their upbringing. My last job was for a family of five. Where I enjoyed over five years with a wonderful family. Children ages 10 (m) 6 ( f) and 1 yr (f). Experience light housekeeping, laundry, homework,transporting and picking up from school and after school activities, drs apps, potty training,bathing when needed. Keeping them safe and protected.

Additional Comments: I enjoy arts and crafts, inventing and playing games to simulate their imagination, cooking,baking,swimming. I'm looking for a long term position with a warm and loving family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.