Nanny available in Dumont, NJ - 541011 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Dumont, NJ 07628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be honest, being a child-care provider/nanny is basically all I have ever done. It is a love and a passion of mine. Being a nanny give me the greatest satisfaction. To be a part of watching a child learn, grow and develop is like nothing else. And to to pride in knowing that you helped them along the way to develop into the little person they become...there is nothing like it. Everyday is different when you are a nanny. No two days or even hours are the same. It is an always changing/growing/learning and rewarding experience.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:541011

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello. I am a 31 year old woman who has been surrounded by children my whole life. Taking care of children is what I am best at and my passion. I have been a full-time nanny for three different families. I have done everything from overnights, to watching five children at a time. I started when I was 18 years old and to this day I am still nannying. I have cared for children ages newborn (the day they arrived home from the hospital) to pre-teens and everything in between. Kids have been my life. I have had the best teachers for becoming what I am and those are all the children I have had the honor of nannying for as well as my two beautiful kids. I feel that even adults can learn so much from a child. To me, experience, more than a classroom education is more valuable in this line of work. I am a non-smoker, I have my CPR certification and I am also insured. I am able to furnish great and reliable references also.

Additional Comments: As stated above, I am still working with a family with two children currently. My last day with them is October 28th. I will be available and ready to work Nov. 1st. I have great and reliable references from every one of my past employers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.