Nanny available in Dumfries, VA - 644679 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandee a Nanny for Hire in Dumfries, VA 22025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand what it takes as a parent. Parenting has to be done with purpose and intent and with the demands and pressures on families today it can sometimes make parenting that much more difficult. I can be the "buffer" that makes the difference.

Sandee nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644679

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 3 who has raised 2 boys and a girl, 2 of which are in college and 1 who is currently in grade school. I currently work as a case manager, my experience varies from working with kids and parent, to daycare to wrap aide services to teen parent mentoring to teen drug court, to juvenile delinquents.

Additional Comments: I also desire to be self-employed. I have an associates degree and I am 1 year away from my Bachelors and desire to complete my education. I desire to be paid extremely well for what I know that I have to offer and for what I have done. I also have an 8 year old that would be a great play date from time to time. Caring for children, their safety and well-being is the most important ministry that I can think of doing. Ideally, I would like to earn no less than $45k/yr to start. Thank you for checking out my profile!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.