Nanny available in Dumfries, VA - 379471 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Dumfries, VA 22026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having an eight year old daughter, started my interest in childcare. It's always a joy being with children. Working with an infant for the first time, got me even more attached to childcare, making me love what I do everyday. Having the opportunity to take care of a child for 5years, was an experience of a lifetime. I look forward to becoming a part of your family.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:379471

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Private care for a private client.Taking child out to play groups helping with various activities of daily living including taking child to daycare and picking up child after daycare. Doing laundry and assisting child with primary learning assitance such as reading. Took care of childs daily needs before and after School untill child got to 5th grade.

Additional Comments: As a certified nurses aid, i have had the opportunity not only with childcare, but also taking care of the elderly. i have chosen to return to childcare, due to my since i enjoy being with children and the elderly. I look forward to becoming a part of your wonderful family


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.